San Antonio Spurs

The San Antonio Spurs celebrated their 50 Year Anniversary during the 2022-33 season. The Spurs are one of four former American Basketball Association teams (along with the Nets, Pacers, and Nuggets) to remain intact in the NBA after the 1976 merger and are the only former ABA team to have won an NBA championship, which they have done five times.